All Collections
Service
How to Close a Service Case
How to Close a Service Case

Closing a case in the Service Module

John avatar
Written by John
Updated over a week ago

Marking a service case as closed is a handy way to keep track of your completed cases and reduce clutter. To close a case, follow these simple steps: First, click on Service, and then select the case you wish to close. Once you're inside the case, you'll notice the 'Close Case' button located above the timeline

Hope this helps! Let us know if you have any other questions!

Did this answer your question?