When an Option has been sold to a client, you can merge it to the project so that it officially becomes part of the project.
To merge an Option to your project:
1. Go to the Builder and hover your cursor over the name of the Option
2. Click the edit icon that appears:
3. Click Merge to Room:
NOTE: This is an irreversible action. When you merge the Option, the items in it become part of the project, and the original, separate Option is deleted.
If you'd like to keep a record of the Option, you can create a new version of your project before merging.
Also, any equipment that was 'replaced' with this Option will be removed from the project, and any new Option items will be added.
We hope this helps - please let us know if you have any questions! 🙂