To Deactivate a Team Member:

  1. From the Dashboard, go to Settings > Team.

  2. Click on the name of the user you'd like to change

3. At the bottom of the the overlay, click "Deactivate User"

Projects belonging to a deactivated user will be reassigned to the first admin user in the company once deactivation is complete.

To Reactivate a Team Member:

  1. From the dashboard, go to Settings > Team

  2. Find the user you'd like to activate under the 'Deactivated Users' section, and click "Reactivate User"


Hope this helps - let us know if you have any questions!

Did this answer your question?