Bundles can now be broken down or un-bundled into their individual line item components directly from the line item area in the Builder.
To do this, hover the cursor over the bundle that you want to un-bundle. Three icons will appear: edit icon, bomb icon, and trash icon. Click on the bomb icon to un-bundle or 'explode' the bundle.
Now the line items that made up that bundle will appear as separate line items.
Note: This will not delete the bundle from your database - you will still be able to add this bundle to projects in the future if needed.
For information on bundles, please check out these articles:
As always, feel free to message us if you have any questions about this!