If you are currently using the Free Trial, you can access the subscription page by going to your Dashboard, and then clicking Settings > Billing

If your trial has already expired, Jetbuilt will take you directly to the Billing page when you log in. 

On the Billing page:

  • Choose whether you'd like to be billed monthly or annually
  • Choose whether you'd like to have a Lite membership, or Enterprise. (Click here to learn more about the differences.)
  • If you would like to include or exclude Project Management platform features, adjust your team permissions accordingly on your Team Page
  • Confirm that all of your subscription details are correct, then enter your payment information, and click "Subscribe".

If you have any questions about this, feel free to ping us on the support chat!

Did this answer your question?