To delete a project, you will need to move it to the trash folder. We recommend keeping projects in the trash folder so they can be recovered in the future if needed, though if you do need to completely delete a project, an admin on your team can empty the trash.

To move your project to the trash:

  1. Open the project you would like to delete
  2. Select "Project Details" from the left nav bar

3. At the bottom left of the Project Details panel, click "Move to Trash".

This will move the project to your Trash folder.  
Any company admin can access the Trash folder to empty the trash or restore projects from the trash.

Did this answer your question?