The Create/Change Version feature is great for saving and recalling different revisions of the same project.

To create a version, use the following steps:

  1. Open your project and click on Project Details
  2. Near the bottom of the overlay, click Create/Change Version
  3. Name your new version and click Create Version

NOTE: Do not click away from this page while the version is being created.

The version that you just created will be the one that opens. 

To recall a previous version, use the following steps:

  1. Click on Project Details
  2. Click Create/Change Version
  3. Select the version you'd like to recall and click Open Version

Did this answer your question?