You can restore projects that have been moved to the trash folder as long as the trash has not yet been emptied.

To do this, go to the Projects area and open the Trash folder.

Then select the project you'd like to restore. You will be prompted to restore the project to the Estimate stage. Click OK, then adjust the project stage as needed. 

Did this answer your question?