Projects can be permanently deleted by emptying the Trash folder. Since this action is not reversible, only users with Admin permissions can empty the trash.
To empty the trash, first go to the Trash folder in your Projects area:
Then click "Empty Trash".
Note: Once the trash has been emptied we are unable to recover deleted projects. Please consider this carefully before emptying the trash.